Paper Smooches January Challenge – Four Colors

I have been having fun playing with my new Paper Smooches Dies that I got for Christmas.  Earlier this month I created a card to play along with Paper Issues’ Creative Cards with Corri.  I always love the sketches Corri creates.  I used Corri’s sketch to make this card featuring four colors to play along with Paper Smooches January Challenge.  I used the darker blue, red, yellow, orange and I am sure a few other colors considering the patterned papers I used!  I used Paper Smooches Celebrate Die from their Birthday Words Dies.

Here are the colors for the challenge:

Paper Smooches Color Challenge

Here’s Corri’s sketch:Corris January Card Challenge

And here is my card:

PS Celebrate

 

SPARKS BADGE

One thought on “Paper Smooches January Challenge – Four Colors

Leave a Reply

