Scrapbook.com October Card Sketches

Every month one of the nice ladies at Scrapbook.com hosts a card sketch challenge.  I took advantage of some free time today and the fact that World Card Making Day was yesterday to make two cards.  I used some of my very special stash of Doodlebug Happy Harvest paper and stickers.  I am almost out of the paper so making cards works perfectly.

Here are the two cards I have made so far and I’ll post the rest as I get them done.  Here is the link to the challenge if you are interested.

 

Leave a Reply

