Happy Easter

My daughter and I had plans to make Easter cards the last few days and things (friends, going out to dinner, and being outside) got in the way.  I ended up finishing one card.  I actually ruined two other cards cutting them :(.

Here’s my card:

Alison Easter

 

I plan to enter in the following challenges:

Paper Issues – Eggs-cellent Add- ventures with 17turtles

Party Time Tuesday (PTT#196) – Anything goes

Lil Red Wagon#283 – Call the vet

Hiding in My Craft Room #194 – Think Spring!

CASology Week 140 – Spring

 

Happy Easter!

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

