Stick It Down Design Team – February Card

Not the best picture but here is my card based on the new sketch from Stick It Down.  The hearts are perfect for this time of year.  I also was able to use my “bow maker” from We R Memory keepers.  Rather than paper hearts, I used wooden ones from Studio Calico.  The paper is also new from Christmas (there is a really cool floral pattern in that pad I can’t wait to use :).   Be sure to check out the other sketches on Stick It Down this month.

Here is my card:

Stick It Down February Card

And here is the sketch:

February 2015 SID card

2 thoughts on “Stick It Down Design Team – February Card

Leave a Reply

