My First Challenge for Memorable Seasons

The theme at Memorable Seasons this month is romantic destinations.  I choose Hawaii and as part of the challenge asked that the participants use papers and colors that remind them of Hawaii’s flora and fauna.  Sadly, it has been awhile since I have been to Hawaii, I used some shots of us at the zoo this summer.  Here is my layout, feel free to see the rest of the challenge and the colors by clicking here (it will take you to the challenge on Memorable Season’s site).  Aloha!

Zoo Page One

 

 

Here’s the spread (I only used the first page for the challenge):

Zoo Spread

 

Leave a Reply

