The Paper Player’s Challenge #229

My daughter and I played along with The Paper Player’s Challenge #229.  I was able to use more of my Walden Kit from Studio Calico along with my new stamp set from Cocoa Daisy’s January Kit.  The colors are a bit muted but I really wanted to incorporate the big sticker from Me and My Big Ideas that Santa had brought me.  The sentiment is also from the Walden Kit.

Here’s the card:

Cup of Tea

 

And here is the sketch:

Paper Players 229

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Paper Player’s Challenge #229

  1. What a lovely combination of colors! They are so pretty! I also love that sentiment stamp. Thank you so much for joining the Paper Player sketch challenge this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

