Love You Card


Love You Kitty

Lucky me, for Christmas I got a bunch of new scrapbooking/card making supplies!  I made this card based on Mojo Monday’s Sketch 379.  The accessories (string, button, stamp, and cat) are from Studio Calico and the papers are from American Crafts My Girl Collection (that matched nicely with the Project Life 3×4 card I also threw in).

I also plan to enter this card in these challenges:

Country View Challenges (new paper).

Crafty Hazelnuts’s Patterned Paper Challenge  (patterned papers).

Seemacrafts (anything goes).

Paper Issues – The Perfect Pairing with Epiphany Crafts

 MOJO 379 Sketch

Mojo379

6 thoughts on “Love You Card

Leave a Reply

