Happy Holidays – Deconstructed Sketch 181

I used some more of my Santa’s Express from Doodlebug Design and a Lawn Fawn stamp to create this card.   As always, I love how all the Doodlebug products coordinate and I especially like the different fonts on the stamps.  I used The Deconstructed Sketch 181 (DS181) to make my card.  I liked all the layers (along with the bow) and had been wanting to try one of their sketches since I found her blog a few weeks ago.

Happy Holidays - Ornament

 

I also plan to enter this card in the following challenges (since so many of them are for the holiday/Christmas season):

4 thoughts on “Happy Holidays – Deconstructed Sketch 181

  1. Beautiful !!! Love colours and image. Thanks for joining us at Chocolate, Coffe & Cards Challenges!!! I hope you get to join us again for our next challenge. Agnieszka DT
    Merry Christmas 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

