Especially for You

My daughter and I are back at it again, making cards while my husband is away at work.  She stuck with making a Christmas card and I played with my “grab bag” from Paper Camellia‘s Black Friday sale.  I also decided to combine a few challenges.  The sketch is from Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge (sketch 84) and I also plan to submit the card to Shopping Our Stash Weekly Challenge Blog (SOS #179 Free is Good) and Party Time Tuesdays (Challenge #192 Anything Goes).  For the SOS card my free is good is the yellow(ish) background paper and the sticker sentiment (from when my mom cleaned out her scrapbook stash).

Here’s my card:

Especially for You

 

Here is Atlantic Heart’s Sketch:

Sketch 84 12-01-2014 Atlantic

 

 

7 thoughts on “Especially for You

Leave a Reply

