Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #38

Uh oh I may of created a monster!  I showed my daughter some card sketches online and she wanted to make cards using the sketches we found.  I figured if we were going to make some cards we may as well enter a challenge.  We found a cute sketch on Sketch N Scrap and both she and I made Christmas cards.  The reindeer card features all Doodlebug Designs and the present card has a little of everything.

Here’s my card:

Reindeer Card

 

Here’s the sketch:

Sketch N Scrap 38

 

And here’s my daughter’s:

Lexi Present

6 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #38

  1. How lovely that you can craft with your daughter, and what awesome cards you both made! Such fun and bold cards – perfect for celebrating Christmas. Thanks for sharing both your wonderful festive cards with us at Sketch N Scrap. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

