Project Life Layout

Remember that awesome Heidi Swapp Project Life Glitter Kit I got a few weeks back, well I finally broke the seal on it and used it!  I had been struggling with how to document my daughter (and her father) participating in Tae Kwon Do.  This was when she was a green belt, she is now a brown belt so you can imagine the amount of pictures I have!  When I see these pictures it is still hard for me to believe my little girl can be so fierce! I thought this was a fun way to add some color and glitter to a martial arts page.

TKD

Leave a Reply

